Hi I have worked with children of all ages and in many different environments for over fifteen years. I realized my love and care for children as a teen when I started babysitting in my neighborhood and community. Throughout college I continued to babysit and worked at several camps during the summers. After graduating college I worked for a program which specialized in working with children wi...
I am starting college next semester, I recently graduated from highschool. I've worked with children for the passed six years, I absolutely love them. I enjoy it because I have always wanted to be a teacher since I was little and make an impact in a kids life. I do play basketball and volleyball for my church so if you ever want me to be active with your kids I can be of course. I hope we get a...
Hi there my name is Abigail. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Hello my name is Toni. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Please let me know if you are interested.
Hi there my name is Danielle . I have 16 yrs of experience in caring for children from newborns-12 yrs of age and look forward to caring for your children. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Miss Merry A Nanny at Your Service Available a.m. to p.m. On a bugget Rate is negotiable. CPR AED certified Is your career demanding to the point where you can t be at home as much as you d like to be Do you find that daycare is too expensive Is it date night and you just need some to watch the kids Do you want your little s looked after by some who cares You don t have to hand over hundreds of...
Nice to meet you! My name is Victoria . I'm a child care provider living in San Antonio who is disciplined and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you!
Hello there my name is Megan Sanders I am yrs old and adore children. I love the outdoors and being active. I have my CPR st Aid lifeguarding and swim instructor certifications. I have been a babysitter since I was teen and have recently had experience as a nanny. I have worked with children from new born to teen years old. I also am fluent in sign language. I have worked with children with lea...
Hello I am a mother of girl that is . yrs old and boy who is a newborn ( week old ). I am loking for part time help mostly in late afternoon early evenings ( hrs week). I mostly need help caring for my kids and trying to keep my house clean Please contact me if you are interested ... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We need childcare from am- pm Thursdays and Fridays in our home in Olympic Village starting in the nd half of July. I will be returning to my part-time job on Thursdays and will be working on my own projects on Fridays. This would be a consist teen hour work week but if (or when) you want extra hours we love date night and could offer some extra evening hours. Our -month-old daught... Photos an...
16-Oct-2018Boerne, TX+15 milesChild Care Services
Looking for a sitter day nanny or live in nanny for girls . yrs and yrs old. in Boerne areavivntx(at)gvtc Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello my name is Jessica and we have little boys Jackson years and Thomas months ) We are looking for some that can drive and cook light meals as well as everything else hah We will give you a car if you have your licence ) My husband is a very busy man and I am building houses at the moment so I am busy as well We have a nanny now that wants to have children of her own so we coul... Photos and...
We are looking for a part-time nanny to care for our almost yr old daughter. Here are the basics of what we are looking for A loving caregiver that will also assist in our child s development and perform housekeeping duties in our home. Some to perform caregiving duties weekdays per week Wednesday am-pm and Thursday am-pm with the possibility o... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My sister needs help with her girls their ages are and . The yr old goes to school everyday and would have to be driven (we do have an extra truck) she has to be there at and then on Monday Wednesday and Friday she needs to be picked up at . The yr old goes to pre-k on Tues Thurs and Friday to . She needs to be picked up on fridays. They also need after school... Photos and contact info on Adve...
Son recent turned two in September, laid back family that works weekends
My name is Danielle I have a yr old daughter. I am looking for a new babysitter that is flexible with their hours could start from pm til am about nights a week I am looking for a responsible female that will interact well with my daughter doing fun activities going to the park painting and that is very responsible ... the ideal job for university students aswell. I will not b... Photos and con...
Kitsilano family looking for a full-time nanny - to start May . We are looking for a childcare specialist to work in our home days a week. You will be responsible for all tasks related to the care of our children and we hope you will be a loving nurturing and trusrthy companion to them. Our daughter is yrs old and our son is yrs old. While they are different... Photos and contact info on Advert...
In-Home Caregiver ( Nanny )Employer Shirin AhangariJob Title NannyPosition Permanent Full TimeDuties Bathe dress and feed infants and children Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development Organize activities such as games and outings fo...
Hello there Family of seeking a nanny housekeeper - days a week live out. Please see my other add and if it suits you send me a msg )We will be taking interviews this week. Thanks N amp J... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are looking for an energetic fun caring mature person to come to our house to care for our children aged and mnths. The hours would be from Monday to Friday with the occasional Monday and or Friday off. Salary will be paid monthly. The oldest is in pre-school twice a week and would need to be picked up from school so a valid drivers licence with vehicle is a must. Light housework woul... Pho...
Post Ad